Participating Schools -- 2010

Submitted by ggevalt on Wed, 02/07/2018 - 12:26

The participating schools in Vermont Writes Day 2012. (This is an incomplete list as we assume that not every school notified YWP that they participated.)

East Burke School Essex Town Middle School Swanton School
Mater Christi in Burlington
Malletts Bay School
Elm Hill School
Woodstock Union Middle School
Woodstock Union High School
Charlotte Central School
Colchester Middle School
Colchester High School
Middlebury Union High School
A.D. Lawton School
Peoples Academy....
Proctor Junior Senior High School
The Schoolhouse
Montgomery Elementary School
Allen Brook School
Windsor Jr./Sr. High School
Richmond Elementary School
North country Union Jr/Sr High School
Montgomery Elementary School
St Albans Educational Center
Shelburne Community School
Frederick Tuttle School
Northfield Middle School
Northfield High School
Waitsfield Elementary School
Rice High School
Hinesburg Community School Bennington Elementary School
Edmunds Middle School
Hunt Middle School
Rochester Middle School
Rochester High
School Whitcomb Jr/Sr High School
Isle La Motte School
Colchester Middle School
North Hero School
South Burlington High School
Chamberlain School